Marvel announces Phase Five of the MCU, including Daredevil: Born Again and Captain America: New World Order

Taking to the stage of Hall H at the San Diego Comic-Con for the first time since 2019, Marvel chief Kevin Feige kicked off the studio’s hotly-anticipated panel by declaring that Phase Four of the Marvel Cinematic Universe will come to an end this year with Black Panther: Wakanda Forever – but fear not, as we also have the complete Phase Five line-up!

The majority of the projects we already knew about, save for an 18-episode Daredevil series entitled Daredevil: Born Again which will see Charlie Cox back as the Man Without Fear. Meanwhile, Agatha: House of Harkness is now going by the name Agatha: Coven of Chaos, while Captain America 4 is titled Captain America: New World Order.

Here’s how Phase Five looks:

Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania – February 2023
Secret Invasion – Spring 2023
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 – May 2023
Echo – Summer 2023
Loki Season 2 – Summer 2023
The Marvels – July 2023
Blade – November 2023
Ironheart – Fall 2023
Agatha: Coven of Chaos – Winter 2023/24
Daredevil: Born Again – Spring 2024
Captain America: New World Order – May 2024
Thunderbolts – July 2024

SEE ALSO: Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania Comic-Con poster features Kang and Cassie Lang

What do you make of the line-up? Let us know on our social channels @FlickeringMyth…

Leave a Comment